Work Spaces the Sequel…

 

Mr. Ho's Space

 

Here is another glimpse into the work space of an artist who volunteered for the Transplanted project. This particular picture was taken a few weeks ago, and the painting is so much further along. And let me just tell you ….. it looks amazing.

For those of you who are curious as to what you are looking at. The character you see goes by the name of Papa Bios. If you are familiar with the myth you can already see that the painting is more of a re imagining rather than a literal translation. So what do you think?

Just to make it fair next time around I will be showing you my work space, along with how far I have come with the second piece I am working on. So as always … stay tuned folks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment