Isn’t She Loooooovely…

So here is the latest installment of the work in progress of Miss Zofia Bogusz. The day I opened up the email to see this little tease, and smile instantly crept up on my face. Not only because of how beautiful this image looks, but also because THIS SONG automatically popped into my head.

Final work in progress...

Final work-up sketch...

So as it goes to show. Not only am I a sucker for a pretty face, but I am also a sucker for Stevie Wonder.

In the past few days I have received a few other updates from artists as well, and the majority of them are near completions. So for the time being I am holding off on posting the images. I would much rather prefer to debut the absolute finished piece.  And I promise you it will be worth the wait. So as always stay tuned folks…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

