In the Studio with Miss Bogusz…

So funny story… I had just taken a break from painting for the day to contact the fellow artists to see if they had anything for me to post on the blog for this week. To my surprise sitting in my in-box there was an email from someone who is quickly becoming one of my favorite people in the world. The email had informed me that she had updated her blog with the progress of her piece.

Needless to say this news put is smile on my face, and made my job so much easier tonight. So I will only provide  you with one image from her blog, and then provide the LINK to her personal site so you cane see the rest of the images she posted. All I can say about the painting is that I am loving where it is going, and I cannot wait to see the finished product.

Thanks again Miss Zofia Bogusz

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

