So Seductive…

The Mermen of Tobago...

So here is a completed piece for the Transplanted Project. Brought to you by the lovely Silvia Faschi … here is her take on the Mermen of Tobago. Part of their myth speaks of them swimming upstream to fornicate with the water nymphs of the forests. And as you can see Miss. Faschi  did a very good job of capturing that. You can tell that so much time went into putting this elaborate piece together. I especially appreciate the attention to detail. One such detail which happens to be my favorite will be posted below. So I hope you like what you see. I know I do. Until Next time folks…

Details ... I love details!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

