A Familiar Approach…

Two orders of business tonight.

First… I created and Events page where you can view the original flier for the UPCOMING SHOW, as well as an Alternative created by Miss Zofia Bogusz.

Second… I wanted to highlight another artist who decided to take a more Illustrative approach to creating a piece for the Transplanted Project. The artist’s name is Kristen Terrana, and below I have posted a few of her thumbnail sketches of the character she decided to tackle. Being that I come from and Illustrative background myself, I can really appreciate this approach.

Sketch 1

Sketch 2

Sketch 3

Sketch 4

Now… I was VERY tempted to post the ultimate solution she came up with (Which I love). But I feel as if that would be giving away a little too much. I mean …. I have to same some things for opening night right?? 😉 Until next time folks…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

