Views from the opening!!!

So the opening of “Myths Be Told” has come and gone, and I have to say it was a great success!! Thanks to all the artists and volunteers that helped make this event happen. All the beautiful work hung on the walls absolutely amazed me, and from what I hear the crowd that was in attendance agreed with that sentiment. Below I have posted a few pictures of the day of hanging. And if you want to check out a few pictures from the opening please follow this LINK to the EVENTS page for the slide show. Those are just a few I could get my hands on at the moment, but more will be posted in coming days.

When viewing the slide show I want you to take note of the piece hidden behind a veil. There is a very interesting story behind that, and I plan on telling you that story in a post very soon. So stay tuned!!

Oh YES!! For those of you who have not been to the show yet, it is open up until June 6th. So please check it out when you can at Space On White. Located at 81 White Street, NY NY. I promise you will not be disappointed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

